Daily Archives: March 1, 2015

NEW RELEASE BOOK – TOTAL ABUNDANCE: Beyond the Hundred Fold Increase – A Manual for 31 DAYS OF STRATEGIC PRAYERS for ABUNDANCE by John W Rhodes

NEW RELEASE BOOK – TOTAL ABUNDANCE: Beyond the Hundred Fold Increase – A Manual for 31 DAYS OF STRATEGIC PRAYERS for ABUNDANCE by John W Rhodes

Released on Amazon: Click here —–>>  http://amzn.to/1aGHeHz

Here is a highlight of new book:

TADD DAY 7 – I declare & decree that I shall live a life of Total Abundance without fail, even when it appears that I am lacking, God reveals to me that I am walking in abundance. I declare & decree that “God shall supply all of thy need according to thy riches in glory by Christ Jesus.”  Phil.4:19.  And that “Jesus came that I might have life and that I might have it more abundantly, according to John 10:10.  I declare that Abundance runs in my blood, abundance runs in my family, abundance runs throughout my generations and my children’s children generations. We shall walk in Total Abundance in every area of their lives, from mind, body, soul, spirit, peace, love, possession, faith, etc.  I decree that my eyes are open to knowing that abundance runs through my veins, through my senses and when the enemy tries to show anything contrary to the will of God, I shall resist and rebuke the very wicked devices of the enemy in the Jesus Name.

DAY 7

TOTAL ABUNDANCE EMBRACED

Insight to Embrace:  What you expect & speak is what you get.

M&M:  “Jesus came that I might have life and that I might have it more abundantly, according to John 10:10

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

TADD Day 3 – I decree & declare I shall give adequate amount of time in devotion with the Lord


TADD Day 3 – I decree & declare I shall give adequate amount of time in devotion with the Lord and that nothing shall take the place of my private and intimate time with God. I declare that my times are in the hand of the Lord and that I shall not waste time because God has given it to me as a precious commodity.
http://www.amazon.com/TOTAL-ABUNDANCE-Hundred-Increase-STRATEGIC-ebook/dp/B00TX362CU/ref=zg_bsnr_158517011_21

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

TOTALABUNDANCE


Help Celebrate the New Release of Total Abundance
by John W Rhodes – simply share & pick up a copy if you are able.
Thanks for your support. TOTAL ABUNDANCE – Beyond the Hundred Fold Increase by John W Rhodes: 31 DAYS OF STRATEGIC PRAYERS for ABUNDANCE – Kindle edition by John W Rhodes. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading TOTAL ABUNDANCE – Beyond the Hundred Fold Increase by John W Rhodes: 31 DAYS OF STRATEGIC PRAYERS for ABUNDANCE. Day 4 – I declare and decree the victory through Christ in my life today, tomorrow and forever more. I declare that I am more than a conqueror, victorious, and an over comer. I decree and declare that I walk consistently in the authority of Jesus Christ because Christ sits upon his throne and is seated on the right hand of God according to his word.
http://amzn.to/1aGHeHz

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized